About me

Ill give you a little information about myself, first off the basics.

My name is Brittany, I’m 20 years of age, and I live in MelbourneAustralia, I have a amazing loving family who I adore so much, and a beautiful boyfriend of 2 years. My dog cocoa is my life I couldn’t possibly love anything more then him! I also have type 1 diabetes. ( proud supporter of DART { diabetes Australia research trust} .
After completing my VCE I decided I wanted to do nursing, it was very difficult getting into a course as they were all so full, so I settled down with dental nursing, after doing that for a while I realised it just wasn’t for me so I turned to beauty specially nails, I do enjoy everything beauty.

My blog will pretty much consist of topics and things that interest me obviously beauty and products, fashion, nails and designs, little bits of my life such as special events and new things happening in it, I really do hope you enjoy reading my blogs, I try to do a blog at least once a day or every 2nd. I appreciate any comments feedback you guys leave :).

Contacting me, all that information is on my contact page.

Thankyou for reading !

Brittany xx

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “About me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s