My 21st party planning

20130121-225159.jpg

My 21st birthday is coming up kinda well it’s 7 and a abit months away! BUT I couldn’t be more excited to start planning it ! Just saying I LOVE ORGANISING EVENTS and anyone close enough to me knows that!

My beautiful parents want to pay for it all, so I’m very appreciative of that ! I know 7 months seems awhile away but time flys these days, and the more time I have the better planning I can do! I want to keep updated blogs of my planning journey for yous all to see! And of course the closer it comes the more blogs will appear !

To give yous a rough idea:

Im hiring a marque table and chairs and having it in my backyard as its the perfect layout for it, i know it will be better to have it at a reception place but im not having a over the top 200+ people coming, only people that mean something to me and are close.
Earlier i did a rough guest list and there was about 45 people so not to many. I know 100% it will be fully pink and the best part of it all is my mum European and my dad is a wog and the food will be delicious as there cooking it all! Not to mention the chocolate fountain!

-The whole theme will of course be my favourite of favourite colour hot pink !
– With heaps of fairy lights
– Heaps of helium balloons
– Cupcakes
– Centre pieces
– And everything pink and girly you can imagine !

So keep a eye out for my party planning blogs !!

Brittany xx

One thought on “My 21st party planning

  1. You may also opt for a place other than your backyard..if you like..It would give you more option to explore good ideas for planning the whole thing. Looking forward for more posts about your party plans.

Leave a Reply

