The Liebster Award

liebster

 

So today i jumped on my ipad to see iv been nominated for the Liebster award by http://en.gravatar.com/glitteryunicornbutt . Iv never herd about this award before but what i do gather is its  an award given to up-an-coming bloggers with less than 200 followers.

The rules are:

Share 11 facts about yourself.

Answer the awarder’s 11 questions.

Ask 11 questions of your own.

Nominate 11 bloggers.

 

11 facts about myself :

1- Iv never been drunk, or ever smoked a cigarette, or even ever touched drugs. Never have never will ! Although growing up around friends that drank and smoked all the time, iv never had temptations to involving myself with that sort of stuff.

2- I have a fear of trypophobia!!!! Pretty much is a phobia of clustered holes or holes in holes sort of thing ! I cant even write about it, gives me the creeps thinking about it !!

3- My dog cocoa is my life. His my bestfriend my heart ! His not just a pet dog his really more then that! Couldn’t imagine my life without him.

4- Im actually into gorey type stuff! & LOVE horror movies.

5- I am a REALITY show junkie!! My collection is huge ! I could watch them all day every day if i had the chance !

6-  Im a type 1 diabetic and have been for 7 years going on 8.

7- If i could only eat from one take out restaurant, it would definitely being Mc Donalds ! Im 100% addicted to there chocolate frapes ! 😉

8-  Iv only ever kissed one boy! And that happens to be my boyfriend of 2 years who i still am with to this day ♥

9-  Im not very independent, as in i dont like going places or doing things by myself i feel much more comfortable when someones with me.

10-  Id much rather be having a night in at home hanging with my mum, then going out clubbing with friends.  I hate going to clubs !!

11- I own all the sims games on PC ! and sometimes have days where i non stop play them!

 

Awarders 11 questions for me

My 11 Questions!!

1. Have you ever played naked Twister?

2.Before you started this questionnaire, what were you doing?

3.Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?

4.Do you believe in love at first sight?

5. If you could travel any where in the world, where would it be?

6.Are you a morning person or a night owl?

7. Did you make any New Years Resolutions?

8.If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

9.What was some good advice that you did not follow?

10. Lipstick or Lipgloss?

11.What is something unusual you like to eat?

 

1- No i have not ever played twister naked, only ever with my clothes fully on! Although that might be interesting!

2- Actually just got home and chucked some comfy clothes on and was watching the oc.

3-  A jewellery store !! Who wouldn’t ! i loveeeee jewellery so much, its beautiful classy and meaningful, specially if its brought as a gift by someone close to you.

4-  No i don’t believe in love at first sight. I believe there could be a strong attraction and feelings wanting to know that person more. But looking at someone and saying Yes i love them straight away is a little unrealistic to me.

5- Somewhere beautiful and remote a gorgeous island somewhere like Bora Bora

6-  Im most diffidently a night owl !! Im only a morning person if its a beautiful summer day! I come so alive at night. My brain goes into over drive

7- No i didnt actually , i never have. I dont see why it has to be a new year for you to do something you really wanted! If you want it so badly start today not because its a new year 🙂

8- My hair, i wish it was dead straight not curly so i wouldn’t have to straighten it so much!

9-  In year 12 i wish i would of did a bit better get better grades,  i mean i passed and didn’t do that bad but i wish i would of concentrated more in school and did more homework and study more often, it was only one year of hard work.

10- Lip gloss hands down. Lipstick doesn’t suit me so much! So a nice clear glitter gloss or pink tinge is nice.

11- My dads Turkish, so i love when he fry’s haloumi cheese and water melon! yum!

 

My 11 questions

1- You could be doing anything right now, what would it be?

2- If you could have any career what would you choose?

3-  You can only watch one movie for the rest of your life, what would you watch?

4- If you could pick to either be a male or female knowing what you know, which gender would you pick?

5- You have the power to freeze at any age, what age would you want it to freeze on and why?

6- Whos your celebrity crush?

7- Whats your favourite shop?

8- Whats the best advice you have ever received ?

9- Have you done something in your life you regret so much?

10- If you could tell someone ONE thing right now, what would you say?

11- Whats the funniest thing that’s happened to you ?

 

11 nominated blogs

http://arealisticlife.wordpress.com/

http://thoughtsofawannabejournalist.wordpress.com/

http://natalieklewis.wordpress.com/

http://prosefashionblog.wordpress.com/

http://nobottleleftbehind.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/maya-and-jane/

http://totallytamryn.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/extremely-weird-spa-treatments/

http://little-city.ca/2013/01/18/happy-birthday-little-city/

http://thecaptainsdaughteraj.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/tailor-made/

ourlifeinaction.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/box-o-wine-and-a-straw/

http://pheobesbeautybox.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/true-friends/

http://thefashionmedley.com/2013/01/18/maniamania-performance-collection/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Thanks Brittany for the nomination xx « The Captain's Daughter AJ

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award « The Captain's Daughter AJ

Leave a Reply

